Service Bulletins

Sunday, October 18, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Feast of St. Michael and All Angels

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, September 27, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, September 13, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, September 6, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Twelfth Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, August 30, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, August 23, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Tenth Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, August 16, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Ninth Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, August 9, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Eighth Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, August 2, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Seventh Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, July 26, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Sixth Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, July 19, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Fifth Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Fourth Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, July 5, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Third Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, June 28, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Second Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, June 21, 2020 - Divine Service

 The First Sunday after Trinity

 Sunday, June 14, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Holy Trinity

 Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Feast of Pentecost

 Sunday, May 31, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Seventh Sunday of Easter

 Sunday, May 24, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Sixth Sunday of Easter

 Sunday, May 17, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Fifth Sunday of Easter

 Sunday, May 10, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Fourth Sunday of Easter

 Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Third Sunday of Easter

 Sunday, April 26, 2020 - Divine Service

 The Second Sunday of Easter

 Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Divine Service

 Easter Sunday

 Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Divine Service

 Friday, April 10, 2020 - Tenebrae Vespers

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - Divine Service

 Palmarum (Palm Sunday)

 Sunday, April 5, 2020 - Divine Service

  Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - Divine Service

  Sunday, March 29, 2020 - Divine Service

 Laetare (The Fourth Sunday in Lent)

  Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Divine Service

 Oculi (The Third Sunday in Lent)

  Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Divine Service

 Reminiscere (The Second Sunday in Lent)

  Sunday, March 8, 2020 - Divine Service

  Sunday, March 1, 2020 - Divine Service

 Quinquagesima

  Sunday, February 23, 2020 - Divine Service

  Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Divine Service

  Sunday, February 9, 2020 - Divine Service

  Sunday, February 2, 2020 - Divine Service

  Sunday, January 26, 2020 - Divine Service

  Sunday, January 19, 2020 - Divine Service

  Sunday, January 12, 2020 - Divine Service

  Sunday, January 5, 2020 - Divine Service

 The First Sunday after Christmas

  Sunday, December 29, 2019 - Divine Service

  Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Divine Service

  Sunday, December 15, 2019 - Divine Service

  Sunday, December 8, 2019 - Divine Service

  Sunday, December 1, 2019 - Divine Service

  Sunday, November 24, 2019 - Divine Service

  Sunday, November 17, 2019 - Divine Service

  Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Divine Service

  Sunday, November 3, 2019 - Divine Service

  Sunday, October 27, 2019 - Divine Service

© 2016  St. Paul Lutheran Church

  • Facebook Social Icon